WIN TICKETS TO RUSALKA | LIVE AT THE MET HD 2/25

Fathom Events and the Metropolitan Opera celebrate 11 years of the Emmy and Peabody Award-winning Live in HD series with “The Met: Live in HD 2016-17 Season” on the big screen.

Reelblack is giving three lucky readers a pair of passes to see RUSALKA on Saturday February 25 at 12:55pm.  We have passes to local theaters in the city as well as in the suburban areas.

This is the final show of the Fall season.

ENTER TO WIN BY REPLYING TO THIS EMAIL WITH YOUR FULL NAME, PHONE NUMBER and MAILING ADDRESS IN THE BODY OF THE MESSAGE.  Winner will be selected at random and notified Wednesday evening.

Kristine Opolais stars in a new production of the opera that first won her international acclaim, Dvo?ák’s fairy tale opera about the tragic water nymph Rusalka.

RUSALKA (Dvo?ák)- New production
Saturday, February 25 (LIVE) - 12:55 p.m. ET / 11:55 a.m. CT/ 10:55 a.m. MT/ 9:55 a.m. PT
Wednesday, March 1 (ENCORE) - 6:30 p.m. local time

For tickets and list of theaters, visit http://www.fathomevents.com/event/the-met-live-in-hd-2016-17-season/more-info/the-met-live-in-hd-2016-17-season

Comments

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.